Contact Us

Send Us a Message

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

BHP Headquarters: San Francisco

BETTER HOME PRODUCTS
534 Eccles Avenue,
So. San Francisco, CA 94080

Phone: 650.827.9270
Fax: 650.827.9271

Toll-Free Phone: 1.800.991.0030
Toll-Free Fax: 1.800.991.0031

 

Email Directory:

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Michael Hong, Customer Service Manager

michaelhong@betterhomeproducts.com

Jerry Cortez, Lockset Coordinator/CS Rep

jcortez@betterhomeproducts.com

Maxine Sabado, Customer Service Representative

msabado@betterhomeproducts.com

Javi Sale, Customer Service Representative

jsale@betterhomeproducts.com

Lucia Salvador, Customer Service Representative

lsalvador@betterhomeproducts.com

Alice Tan, Customer Service Representative

atan@betterhomeproducts.com

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE DEPARTMENT

Alba Hernandez, Credit Manager

ahernandez@betterhomeproducts.com

Kathryn Burke, Accounts Receivable Supervisor

kburke@betterhomeproducts.com

Elizabeth Hess, Accounts Receivable Representative

ehess@betterhomeproducts.com

Julie Lang, Accounts Receivable Representative

jlang@betterhomeproducts.com

Deanna Yuan, Accounts Receivable Representative

dyuan@betterhomeproducts.com

 

SALES MANAGERS

Joe Welsh, National Sales Manager

joewelsh@betterhomeproducts.com

Mike Mendola, Eastern Regional Sales Manager

mmendola@betterhomeproducts.com

Jeff Bennett, Territory Manager

jbennett@betterhomeproducts.com

 

WAREHOUSE

Ronnie Corn, Arlington Assistant Manager

rcorn@betterhomeproducts.com

Jose Soto, Arlington Assistant Manager

jsoto@betterhomeproducts.com

 

COMPANY HEADQUARTERS MANAGEMENT

Robert Pon, Vice President, Finance and Administration

rpon@betterhomeproducts.com

Derek Zhang, Vice President, Contract Manufacturing

derekzhang@betterhomeproducts.com

Javier Sale, Executive Vice President

javiersale@betterhomeproducts.com

Ken Sale, President

kensale@betterhomeproducts.com

 

EMAIL ADDRESS FOR PURCHASE ORDERS

orders@betterhomeproducts.com

 

WARRANTY CLAIMS

consumerservices@betterhomeproducts.com