Contact Us

Send Us a Message

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

BHP Headquarters: 

BETTER HOME PRODUCTS
620 West Southlake Boulevard,
Southlake, TX 76092

 

Phone: 1.800.991.0030
Fax: 1.800.991.0031

 

Email Directory:

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Machelle Wilson, Customer Service Manager

mwilson@betterhomeproducts.com

Javi Sale, Lockset Coordinator/CS Rep

jsale@betterhomeproducts.com

Romeo Faasisila, Customer Service Rep

rfaasisila@betterhomeproducts.com

Jessica Fagullar, Customer Service Rep

jfagullar@betterhomeproducts.com

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE DEPARTMENT

Kathryn Burke, Accounts Receivable Manager

kburke@betterhomeproducts.com

Kelela Faasisila, Credit Supervisor

kfaasisila@betterhomeproducts.com

Dulce Pina, Accounts Receivable Representative

dpina@betterhomeproducts.com

 

 

SALES MANAGERS

Joe Welsh, National Sales Manager

joewelsh@betterhomeproducts.com

Mike Mendola, Eastern Regional Sales Manager

mmendola@betterhomeproducts.com

Jeff Bennett, North Texas and Oklahoma Territory Manager

jbennett@betterhomeproducts.com

 

WAREHOUSE

Ronnie Corn, Arlington Facility Manager

rcorn@betterhomeproducts.com

Karla Villanueva, Arlington Assistant Manager

kvillanueva@betterhomeproducts.com

 

COMPANY HEADQUARTERS MANAGEMENT

Robert Pon, Vice President, Finance & Administration

rpon@betterhomeproducts.com

Derek Zhang, Vice President, Contract Manufacturing

derekzhang@betterhomeproducts.com

Javier Sale, Executive Vice President

javiersale@betterhomeproducts.com

Ken Sale, President

kensale@betterhomeproducts.com

 

EMAIL ADDRESS FOR PURCHASE ORDERS

orders@betterhomeproducts.com

 

WARRANTY CLAIMS

consumerservices@betterhomeproducts.com